John Gasko PhD

Dean, School of Education

972.338.1654
John.Gasko@untdallas.edu

Michael Williams

Distinguished Leader in Residence

972.338.1502
Michael.Williams@untdallas.edu

Jerry Burkett EdD

Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator

972.338.1815
Jerry.Burkett@untdallas.edu

Eric Creeger

Senior Lecturer, Educational Leadership Program Coordinator

(972)338-1335
eric.creeger@untdallas.edu

Christine Pruitt

Teacher Certification Officer

972-338-1346
christine.pruitt@untdallas.edu

Maria Cardona-Brooks

Administrative Coordinator

972-338-1502
maria.cardona-brooks@untdallas.edu

Larry C Bryant

Asst Prof Teach Ed/Special Ed

972-338-1339
larry.bryant@untdallas.edu

Ruth Guevara EdD

Senior Lecturer Teach Ed/Bilingual

972.338.1317
Ruth.Guevara@untdallas.edu

Gwendolyn Johnson PhD

Assistant Professor, Teacher Education

972.338.1320
Gwendolyn.Johnson@untdallas.edu

Glenda Moss EdD

Professor of Teacher Education

972.338.1373
glenda.moss@untdallas.edu

Ratna Narayan

Associate Professor, Science Education

972 780 1340
ratna.narayan@untdallas.edu

Cynthia Rodriguez PhD

Lecturer Teach Ed - Reading

972-338 1323
Cynthia.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu

Marco Shappeck PhD

Associate Professor

972-338-1327
Marco.Shappeck@untdallas.edu

Judy Annette Anderson Ph.D.

Teacher Education Administration Adjunct

972.338.1345
judy.anderson@untdallas.edu

Nancy H. Beaver

Adjunct Professor

972.338.1331
nancy.beaver@untdallas.edu

Katie Welch

Lecturer

972-338-1318
katie.welch@untdallas.edu

Uvaldina Janecek PhD

Assistant Professor of Bilingual Education

972-338-1527
Uvaldina.Janecek@untdallas.edu

J. Mark Moss

Adjunct Teacher Education & Administration

None
john.moss@unt.edu

Paula Mason EdD

Adjunct Professor

469.454.8252
paula.mason@untdallas.edu

Catherine Stearns, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

214-564-2826
catherine.stearns@unt.edu

Sheryl Santos-Hatchett PhD

Program Chair, Languages and Communication (LAS) and Professor of Education (SOE)

972 780 3089
sheryl.santos-hatchett@untdallas.edu